I Want A Girl Who Reads….

Reading is sexy! This goes for men too.

Christie

2 Comments

Filed under Books, General Awesomeness, poetry

2 responses to “I Want A Girl Who Reads….

  1. Teresa Guardia

    This is a great video! I tried to comment on your Roberta Rich article, but after commenting on your Chasing Fire video, I couldn’t find that first comment. What was I doing wrong that I did correctly today?
    Also, have you done any commentaries of Gillian Flynn’s books?

Tell me what you think:

