Help Me Interview Roberta Rich

I am very excited to let you guys know that I will be interviewing Roberta Rich, authoress extraordinaire, in a couple of weeks.

Her story Midwife of Venice is an international bestseller, and she has recently released its sequel, The Harem Midwife.  I enjoyed Midwife of Venice immensely, a great historical piece that kept me turning pages, full of romance and intrigue and little details that are so good, I swear I could actually smell the scenes.

I wanted to give you guys the opportunity to ask some questions, and I will do my best to include them in the interview, or pass along comments.

So, here you go.  If you could ask Roberta Rich anything, what would you ask?

Happy thinking!

Christie

2 Comments

Filed under Authors, Books, Review

2 responses to “Help Me Interview Roberta Rich

  1. Rom

    This has been on my to-read list for so long. My friend actually chose it for book club for next month/end of this month. I better get reading so I have questions for you! When is the interview? So exciting!

Tell me what you think:

